Foo Fighters in Bern

Foo Fighters Bern

The Foo Fighters are currently on “Concrete and Gold Worldtour” and yes, I was one of those “a**holes”, who saw the Foo Fighters live for the first time this evening. But hey, better late than never, right Mr Grohl? And yes, I found the band around the ex-Nirvana Drummer really great!

Bucketlist: Foo Fighters

With all the stories about Foo Fighter’s front man Dave Grohl, which you read in the media, you get curious. Sure, I’ve heard about Nirvana before. I also have heard one or two Foo Fighters songs. But only in the last years the band became really present to me. Especially through the reports about the frontman.

Then there was the fan campaign, where 1000 fans from all over Italy rocked in a Youtube video to “Learn To Fly” to get a concert of their idols in Cesena. What the Foo Fighters actually played there then. Watch the great video HERE. Because of this camgaign I started to love “Learn To Fly”.

Also, you could read about one or the other crazy incident as well as various surprises around their concerts. For the last few years Grohl has also brought his talented daughters Harper and Violet for drumming or singing on stage.

In addition, there was a congratulatory message to the YB championship title on the band’s Facebook page. Have you seen it? There ce someone has come up with something and earned some sympathy points for the band 😉

So: seeing Foo Fighters live once in a lifetime!

Now, after the concert, I hope it was not the only time.

Difficult stand for the support acts

Stadiums are definitely too big to stand in the back. Especially if in the middle of it there are two small sound booths (?), behind which you must have hardly seen anything. So, I left work extra early and was able to get a spot on the side of the catwalk, approximately in the middle, in second row. To be where the action is and not on the sidelines 😉 The overview of the whole was basically good and if they run down the catwalk, I could catch a closer look.

Support Act 1: Wolf Alice

Even 10 minutes earlier than announced, the first support band, the British alternative rock band Wolf Alice, kicked off with their set. In the still very empty stadium they had no easy stand.

The Grammy-nominated band around frontwoman Ellie Rowsell with guitarist Joff, bass player Theo Ellis and drummer Joel Amy also started a bit hesitantly and then came out the longer the more. You also stood there wondering, “What is the guitarist doing there? Is that a way to play or is he trying to wreck the guitar ?! “Haha. Definitely entertaining.

The debut album of the band was released in 2015, the follow-up “Visons Of A Life” followed last year. The first song a little softer, they kicked in a lot more in the next one. Although songs like “Don’t Delete The Kisses” and “Visions Of Life” seemed pretty cool, it was blaring more than sounded really good. At the soundboard in the back it was not better, I was told. But no wonder, as the soundguy according to her statement was constantly on the phone …

Wolf Alice Bern

Support Act 2: The Kills

For the second support band, they were already more concentrated behind the mixing desk, what you could hear clearly. The intro started, violet light flickered along the pedestals. Of course that did not really work out in daylight.

In hot pants and a black and white leopard-print blouse, singer Alison Mosshart followed by band mate Jamie Hince and two fellow musicians took the stage. She threw her cigarette into the ditch before she started to rock to “Heart Of A Dog”. The American singer knew how to bend and twist.

The Kills are on tour with their fourth album “Ash & Ice” and seemed to go down better at Stade de Suisse with songs like “Siberian Nights”, “List of Demands” or “Doing it to dead” than their forerunners. The extensive solos of Jamie Hince, such as at the end of “Monkey 23”, were received with great enthusiasm.

The Kills Bern

When they left the stage about half an hour before the Foo Fighters, especially the seats were still very empty. Nina von Kekoaskorner told me about an accident and traffic jam on the highway as well as the huge queues that were still standing in front of the stadium.

Learn To Fly

I was just talking to the Minx guitarist about the sometimes too passive Swiss fans, the Foo Fighters entered the stage, started with “Run” and it went immediately really wild in one fell swoop. Uh, where have I ended up here?

With “All My Life” the band continued their concert at the Stade de Suisse and took the audience with them. Ok, especially the fans in front of the stage. Those who stood in the back and especially those in the seats seemed to have to acclimatize a bit and needed their time to get going. Fortunately, the sound was really good during the Foo Fighters. Well, you see, it works.

Foo Fighters Bern

Already as a third song followed their hit and my Foo Fighters favorite “Learn To Fly”

…. I’m looking for a complication, looking ’cause I’m tired of trying, make my way back home when I learn to fly (high)… 

Okay, the only song I knew (I know the oldschool fans are shaking their heads now). Well, at least I thought at the time, it would be the only Foo Fighters song I knew.

The audience, young and old, rocked around me and jumped along wildly. Suddenly the first concert visitor surfed past my head via crowd surfing. Uh, hello you ?! In the course of the concert, others should then copy him. The security seemed to take it easy. It was really crazy and at first I was almost too overwhelmed. But from song to song it became better and it was mainly the enthusiasm for this band that stayed.

Do you want rock n roll?

Dave Grohl grinned all over his face. “Do you want rock’n’roll?” he yelled and the band started with “Pretender”. Grohl made the audience scream and allowed himself to have fun with the fans. Constantly chewing gum, the frontman swirled almost non-stop full energy across the stage. First from one side to the other, then halfway over the catwalk and back again. Repeating from the beginning. The louder and more the audience shouted, the more it obviously fired him. Somehow a miracle that he never choked on this gum 😉

Foo Fighters Bern

Things got a bit quieter with “The Sky Is A Neighborhood” and I was happy about another song that I recognized. But it went just as crazy with “Rope”. Droning guitars and crazy solos included. And the song eventually put drummer Taylor Hawkins in the spotlight.

During Hawkin’s seemingly endless drum solo suddenly the platform he was standing on rose and slowly brought him to a dizzying height. Hawkins even proved with “Sunday Rain” that there was not just one singing drummer in the band. Hawkins is as just as good as Grohl in any way.

Over 20 years of music history

Towards the end of the song, Dave ran all the way down the catwalk, which stretched to about the middle of the stadium, and positioned himself there alone with his turquoise-colored guitar. Actually he and his band should have been here 3 years ago, but yeah … He only shrugged and the audience knew that he was talking about his broken leg. He referred to this canceled concert several times during the concert. He wanted to show that they knew that the Swiss fans had to wait forever for the return of the band.

Dave Grohl always spoke of “here”. Would the concert not have taken place in St. Gallen back then? Oh well, such a distance does not make any difference to an American 😉 At that time 20’000 spectators  would have taken part, today there were 30’000, the  Foo Fighters frontman was happy about.

So Grohl was all alone, only with his guitar at the catwalk end. The band had left the stage. With a quick survey, he quickly realized there were many who saw the Foo Fighters live for the first time that night. “You a ** holes” – um, thanks David ?! Well, since every other word from his mouth was “Motherf *** ers”, this description didn’t really matter. But we newcomers had not to be scared, because the band got to present songs of more than 20 years music history. For the old school fans he played “My Hero”. We others could see how it worked. This song moment was definitely one of my concert highlights. One of the rare ballads and really nice!

We definitely want more

With the full band back on the mainstage, they continued with “These Days” (Ha! I knew that too!) that lead directly into “Walk” (another one I knew!), followed by a detailed band introduction. Guitar player Chris Shifflet showed his skills. But Grohl was sure “you deserve more! Do you want more? Everyone definitely wanted more and so Chris took the lead vocals to Alice Cooper’s “Under my Wheels “.

During a short medley featuring parts of Guns’n’Rose’s “It’s So Easy” and Queen’s “Another One Bites The Dust,” bass player Nate Mendel, keyboarder Rami Jaffee, and guitarist Pat Smear were also brought into the light. Grohl also started John Lennon’s “Imagine”. Although I did not recognize the lyrics 😉 He belched in-between briefly into the microphone, but just sang on as if nothing had happend. A weird mix … That’s just him?

Foo Fighters Bern

To make the whole thing a bit crazier and much cooler, we not just did singing exercises with drummer Taylor Hawkins. No, he left his spot behind the drums to frontman Dave and ran during “Under Pressure” by Queen across the stage, taking over the lead vocals. Yes, Hawkins definitely has a new fan! The man not only played great drum solos, I liked his songs as well.

Accompanied by a lot of audience screaming and a great light show, everyone went crazy again for “Monkey Wrech”. With “wheeles” this was followed by another ballad and Grohl got The Kills frontwoman Alison up on stage for a rock duo to “La Dee Da”.

Only 20 minutes

“We still have 20 minutes!” Grohl said at some point. By now it had become dark, which made him really happy and immediately he let switch off all the lights. He let the audience pull out the cell phones and transform the stadium into a sea of lights. With “Breakout”, “Dirty Water” and “Best of You” (that’s right, there’s another hit!), these last concert minutes arrived pretty soon after about 2.5 hours. He had been so super tired before the show, Grohl explained  and thanked for the great evening, that has woken him up again.

Without going off stage as usual and returning for the encore, the Foo Fighters set off right away for their final song. Grohl dedicated “Everlong” to his daughter Harper, who was watching her dad and the band at the edge of the stage. With her piggyback he turned another lap across the stage to farewell . So lovely!

Before the concert, I was told, “You will not find many frontmen who have so many concerts behind them and are still having so much fun on stage  as Dave Grohl”. That was really the case. There is no doubt that the Foo Fighters frontman had so much fun.

My Highlights:

  • listening to Learn to Fly live
  • when Grohl performed “My Hero” on his own
  • The joy and energy with which Grohl stood on this stage
  • the drum solo
  • Hawkins sang “Sunday Rain” + “Under Pressure”

It was a great first Foo Fighters concert and as I said, hopefully it will not stay the only one.

Setlist:

  1. Run
  2. All My Life
  3. Learn To Fly
  4. Pretender
  5. The Sky Is A Neighbourhood
  6. Rope (with Drumsolo)
  7. Sunday Rain
  8. My Hero
  9. These Days
  10. Walk
  11. Under My Wheels
  12. It’s So Easy / Another One Bites The Dust / Imagine / Jump / Blitzkrieg Bop
  13. Under Pressure
  14. Monky Wrench
  15. Wheels
  16. La Dee Da (feat. Alison Mosshart)
  17. Breakout
  18. Dirty Water
  19. Best Of You
  20. Everlong

You can find information about the bands on

foofighters.com
wolfalice.co.uk
thekills.tv

Organizer: Good News

 

GALLERY

Wolf Alice

The Kills

Foo Fighters

 

Please follow and like us:

Foo Fighters in Bern

Foo Fighters Bern

Die Foo Fighters sind zurzeit auf “Concrete and Gold Worldtour” und ja, ich war einer dieser „a**holes“, die die Foo Fighters an diesem Abend zum ersten Mal live gesehen haben. Aber hey, besser spät als nie, nicht wahr Mr Grohl? Und ja, ich fand die Band rund um den Ex-Nirvana Drummer echt grossartig!

Bucketlist: Foo Fighters

Mit all den Geschichten rund um Foo Fighters Frontmann Dave Grohl, die man so in den Medien liest, wird man da ja schon neugierig. Klar, Nirvana war auch mir schon früh ein Begriff. Der eine oder andere Foo Fighters Song hatte ich auch mal gehört. Erst so die letzten Jahre wurde mir die Band aber richtig präsent. Vor allem auch durch die Berichterstattungen zum Frontmann.

Man erinnere sich, als Dave Grohl 2015 nach einem missglückten Sprung im Fotograben lag, Bein gebrochen und darauf wartete, dass man ihn schnell im Spital provisorisch zusammen flickt und wieder auf die Bühne stellt – ähm, setzt. Gut, nach ein paar Shows auf seinem Thron wurde die Tour dann trotzdem abgebrochen. Und dem fiel dann vor drei Jahren eben auch das St Gallen Konzert zum Opfer.

Dann war da die Fanaktion, an der 1000 Fans aus ganz Italien in einem Youtube Video zu “Learn To Fly” rockten, um ein Konzert ihrer Idole in Cesena zu kriegen. Was die Foo Fighters schliesslich auch dort spielten. Schaut euch HIER das tolle Video dazu an. Durch diese Aktion begann ich „Learn To Fly“ zu lieben.

Auch sonst las man von dem einen oder anderen crazy Geschehnis sowie diversen Überraschungen rund um ihre Konzerte. Die letzten Jahre holte Grohl auch mal seine talentierten Töchter Harper und Violet zum Drummen oder singen zu sich auf die Bühne.

Ausserdem gabs einen Gratulationspost zum YB-Meistertitel auf der Band-Facebookseite. Habt ihr den gesehen? Da hat sich jemand was einfallen lassen und sich ein paar Sympathiepunkte für die Band geholt 😉

Also: Einmal im Leben Foo Fighters live sehen!

Jetzt nach dem Konzert hoffe ich aber, dass es nicht das einzige Mal war.

Schwerer Stand für die Support Acts

Stadien sind definitiv zu gross, um hinten zu stehen. Vor allem wenn mitten drin zwei kleine Soundhäuschen (?) stehen, hinter denen man wohl kaum was gesehen hat. Somit verliess ich die Arbeit extra früh und konnte mir dadurch einen Platz seitlich am Laufsteg ergattern, ca. in der Mitte in der zweiten Reihe. Eben mitten drin statt nur dabei 😉 Die Übersicht aufs Gesamte war grundsätzlich gut und wenn sie den Laufsteg hinunter rennen würden, konnte ich einen näheren Blick erhaschen.

Support Act 1: Wolf Alice

Sogar 10 Minuten früher als angekündigt legte die erste Supportband, die britische alternative Rockband Wolf Alice, mit ihrem Set los. In dem noch sehr leeren Stadion hatten sie keinen leichten Stand.

Die Grammy-nominierte Band rund um Frontfrau Ellie Rowsell mit Gitarrist Joff, Bassist Theo Ellis und Schlagzeuger Joel Amy startete somit auch etwas zögerlich und kam dann je länger je mehr aus sich raus. Man stand auch mal da und fragte sich: “Was macht der Gitarrist da eigentlich? Ist das eine Spielart oder versucht er gerade die Gitarre zu schrotten?!” Haha. Definitiv unterhaltsam.

Das Debütalbum der Band wurde 2015 veröffentlicht, der Nachfolger “Visons Of A Life” folgte letztes Jahr. Der erste Song noch etwas softer, hauten sie beim nächsten bereits einiges mehr rein. Obwohl Songs wie “Don’t Delete The Kisses” und “Visions Of Life” ziemlich cool zu sein schienen, dröhnte es mehr als dass es wirklich gut klang. Beim Soundboard hinten sei es nicht besser gewesen, meinte eine Kollegin. Sei aber kein Wunder, da der Soundguy gemäss ihrer Aussage nur am Handy hing…

Wolf Alice Bern

Support Act 2: The Kills

Bei der zweiten Supportband seien sie hinten am Mischpult dann schon konzentrierter gewesen, was man durchaus auch hörte. Das Intro startete, violettes Licht flackerte an den Podesten entlang. Klar das kam natürlich bei Tageslicht nicht wirklich zur Geltung.

In Hot Pants und in schwarz-weisser Leoparden-Print Bluse betrat Sängerin Alison Mosshart gefolgt von Bandkollege Jamie Hince sowie zweier Mitmusiker die Bühne. Sie warf erstmal ihre Zigarette in den Graben, bevor sie zu “Heart Of A Dog” los rockte. Dabei wusste sich die amerikanische Sängerin ganz schön zu verbiegen und verrenken.

The Kills sind mit ihrem 4. Album “Ash & Ice” unterwegs und schienen im Stade de Suisse mit Songs wie “Siberian Nights”, “List of Demands” oder “Doing it to dead” besser anzukommen als ihre Vorgänger. Die ausgiebigen Soli von Jamie Hince, wie das zum Abschluss von “Monkey 23”, wurden besonders mit Begeisterung empfangen.

The Kills Bern

Als sie die Bühne rund eine halbe Stunde vor den Foo Fighters verliessen, waren vor allem die Sitzplätze noch sehr leer. Nina von Kekoaskorner berichtete mir von einem Unfall und Stau auf der Autobahn sowie der riesen Schlangen, die nun noch vor dem Stadion standen.

Learn To Fly

Da unterhielt ich mich gerade noch mit dem The Minx-Gitarristen über die manchmal etwas zu passiven Schweizer Fans, als die Foo Fighters die Bühne betraten, mit “Run” los legten und es auf einen Schlag richtig rund ging. Uh, wo bin ich denn hier gelandet?

Mit “All My Life” fuhr die Band ihr Konzert im Stade de Suisse fort und riss die Zuschauer mit. Ok, vor allem die Fans vor der Bühne. Die, die hinten Standen und vor allem die auf den Sitzplätzen schienen sich erst noch etwas akklimatisieren zu müssen und brauchten ihre Zeit um in die Gänge zu kommen. Der Sound war zum Glück bei den Foo Fighters schon mal richtig gut. Na, seht ihr, es geht doch.

Foo Fighters Bern

Bereits als dritter Song folgte ihr Hit und meinen Foo Fighters-Favoriten “Learn To Fly”

…. I’m looking for a complication, looking ‚cause I’m tired of trying, make my way back home when I learn to fly (high)… 

Okay, das einzige Lied das ich kannte (Ich weiss, die Oldschool Fans schütteln jetzt sicher den Kopf). Naja, ich dachte zumindest zu dem Zeitpunkt noch, es wär so der einzige Foo Fighters Song, den ich kannte.

Das Publikum, Jung und Alt, um mich rum rockte und hüpfte wild mit. Plötzlich surfte der erste Zuschauer via Crowd Surfing an meinem Kopf vorbei. Äh, hallo du?! ^^ Im Verlaufe des Konzertes sollten es ihm dann andere nachmachen. Die Security schien es recht locker zu nehmen. Es war aber wirklich etwas verrückt und im ersten Moment war ich fast etwas zu überwältigt und überfordert. Aber von Song zu Song legte es sich ein wenig und es blieb vor allem die Begeisterung für diese Band.

Wollt ihr Rock n Roll?

Dave Grohl grinste übers ganze Gesicht. “Wollt ihr Rock’n’Roll?” schrie er und die Band legte mit “Pretender” los. Grohl liess das Publikum schreien und erlaubte sich seine Späßchen mit den Fans. Konstant Kaugummikauend wirbelte der Frontmann fast non-stop Vollgas über die Bühne. Erst von der einen zur anderen Seite der Bühne, dann über den halben Laufsteg und wieder zurück. Das Ganze wiederholt von vorn. Je lauter und mehr das Publikum schrie, desto mehr beflügelte es ihn offensichtlich. Irgendwie ein Wunder, dass er sich nie an diesem Kaugummi verschluckte 😉

Foo Fighters Bern

Mit “The Sky Is A Neighbourhood” wurde es ein wenig ruhiger und ich freute mich über einen weiteren Song, den ich erkannte. Aber es ging mit “Rope” gleich genauso verrückt weiter. Dröhnende Gitarrenriffs und crazy Soli inklusive. Und der Song rückte schliesslich auch Drummer Taylor Hawkins mehr ins Rampenlicht.

Während Hawkins schier endlosen Trommelsolos erhob sich plötzlich die Plattform, auf der er stand und brachte ihn langsam auf schwindelerregende Höhe zum Stehen. Hawkins bewies darauf mit “Sunday Rain” sogar, dass nicht nur ein einziger singender Drummer in der Band war. Hawkins steht Grohl da in keinster Weise nach.

Über 20 Jahre Musikgeschichte

Gegen Songschluss lief Dave über den ganzen Laufsteg, der sich bis ca. in die Mitte des Stadions zog, ans Ende und positionierte sich dort allein mit seiner türkisfarbenen Gitarre. Eigentlich hätten er und seine Band ja vor 3 Jahren schon da sein sollen, aber tja… Er zuckte nur mit den Schultern und die anwesenden Zuschauer wussten ganz genau, dass er von seinem kaputten Bein redete. Er verwies mehrmals während des Konzertes auf dieses abgesagte Konzert. Er wollte aufzeigen, dass ihnen klar war, dass die Schweizer Fans nun ewig auf die Rückkehr der Band warten mussten.

Ständig sprach Dave Grohl dabei von “hier”. Hätte das Konzert damals nicht in St. Gallen stattgefunden? Ach ja, eine solche Distanz macht bei einem Ami wohl keinen Unterschied 😉 Damals hätten 20’000 Zuschauer teilgenommen, heute seien es 30’000 freute sich der Foo Fighters Frontmann.

Grohl stand also ganz alleine, nur mit seiner Gitarre am Laufstegende. Die Band hatte die Bühne verlassen. Mit einer kurzen Umfrage merkte er schnell, da waren viele, die die Foo Fighters an dem Abend zum ersten Mal live sahen. “You a**holes” – ähm, danke David?! Naja, da eh jedes zweite Wort aus seinem Mund “Motherf***ers” war, kams auf die Bezeichnung auch nicht mehr drauf an.

Wir Neulinge müssten aber keine Angst haben, denn schliesslich habe die Band aus über 20 Jahren Musikgeschichte Songs zu präsentieren. Für die Oldschool Fans spielte er somit “My Hero”. Wir anderen konnten dann sehen, wie das gehe. Dieser Songmoment war definitiv eines meiner Konzert-Highlights. Eine der seltenen Balladen und so richtig schön!

Wir wollen definitiv mehr

Mit der kompletten Band wieder zurück auf der Mainstage ging es mit “These Days” (Ha! den kannte ich auch!) weiter und nahtlos in “Walk” (noch einer, den ich kannte!) über, auf den eine ausführliche Bandvorstellung folgte. Gitarrist Chris Shifflet zeigte sein können. Aber Grohl fand “Ihr verdient mehr! Wollt ihr mehr?” Alle wollten definitiv mehr und so übernahm Chris den Leadgesang zu Alice Cooper’s “Under my Wheels”.

Während eines kurzen Medleys, das Teile aus Guns’n’Roses “It’s So Easy” und Queen’s “Another One Bites The Dust” enthielt, wurden auch Bassist Nate Mendel, Keyboarder Rami Jaffee sowie Gitarrist Pat Smear ins Licht gerückt. John Lennon’s “Imagine” stimmte Grohl ebenfalls an. Wobei ich den Text dazu also nicht erkannte 😉 Er rülpste dazwischen mal kurz noch ins Mikro, sang aber einfach weiter als wäre nichts gewesen. Ein schräger Mix… Das kann auch nur er?

Foo Fighters Bern

Um das Ganze dann noch etwas verrückter und viel cooler zu machen, gabs nicht nur ein paar Singübungen mit Drummer Taylor Hawkins. Nein, er überliess sienen Platz am Schlagzeug Frontmann Dave und jagte selbst zu “Under Pressure” von Queen über die Bühne, übernahm dabei die Leadstimme. Jap, Hawkins hat definitiv einen neuen Fan! Der Mann spielte nicht nur tolle Schlagzeugsoli, mir gefielen seine Songs auch so gut.

Begleitet von viel Publikumsgeschrei und einer tollen Lichtshow, drehten alle zu “Monkey Wrech” dann wieder so richtig durch. Darauf folgte mit “Wheeles” nochmals eine Ballade und Grohl rief die The Kills Frontfrau Alison für ein Rockduet zu “La Dee Da” zu sich.

Noch 20 Minuten

“Wir haben noch 20 Minuten!”, meinte Grohl irgendwann. Es war mittlerweile dunkel geworden, worüber er sich so richtig freute und gleich alle Lichter ausschalten liess. Er liess das Publikum die Handys zücken und das Stadion in ein Lichtermeer verwandeln. Mit “Breakout”, “Dirty Water” und “Best of You” (richtig, den Hit gibt’s auch noch!) kamen diese letzten Konzertminuten nach rund 2,5 Stunden ziemlich schnell dem Ende entgegen. Er sei vor der Show so super müde gewesen, erklärte Grohl und dankte für den tollen Abend, den ihn wieder wach machte.

Ohne, wie so oft üblich, von der Bühne zugehen und für die Zugabe zurückzukehren, setzten die Foo Fighters gleich direkt für ihren letzten Song an. “Everlong” widmete er seiner Tochter Harper, die am Bühnenrand ihrem Dad und der Band zusah. Mit ihr Huckepack drehte er zum Abschied noch eine Ehrenrunde über die Bühne. So herzig!

Vor dem Konzert wurde mir gesagt “Du wirst nicht viele Frontmänner finden, die so viele Konzerte hinter sich haben und trotzdem noch mit so viel Spass auf einer Bühne stehen wie Dave Grohl”. Das war wirklich so. Dass der Foo Fighters Frontmann unglaublich viel Spass hatte, daran besteht kein Zweifel.

Meine Highlights:

  • Learn to Fly live zu hören
  • als Grohl „My Hero“ alleine performte
  • die Freude und Energie, mit der Grohl auf dieser Bühne stand
  • das Drumsolo
  • Hawkins sang „Sunday Rain“ + „Under Pressure“

Es war ein grossartiges erstes Foo Fighters Konzert und wie gesagt, es bleibt hoffentlich nicht bei diesem einen.

Setlist:

  1. Run
  2. All My Life
  3. Learn To Fly
  4. Pretender
  5. The Sky Is A Neighbourhood
  6. Rope (with Drumsolo)
  7. Sunday Rain
  8. My Hero
  9. These Days
  10. Walk
  11. Under My Wheels
  12. It’s So Easy / Another One Bites The Dust / Imagine / Jump / Blitzkrieg Bop
  13. Under Pressure
  14. Monky Wrench
  15. Wheels
  16. La Dee Da (feat. Alison Mosshart)
  17. Breakout
  18. Dirty Water
  19. Best Of You
  20. Everlong

Infos zu den Bands findet ihr auf

foofighters.com
wolfalice.co.uk
thekills.tv

Veranstalter: Good News

 

GALLERY

Wolf Alice

The Kills

Foo Fighters

 

Please follow and like us:

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. Foo Fighters: From A**hole to Motherf***er – Kekoas Korner

Kommentare sind deaktiviert.